Skip to main content

šŸ“ƒ Subscription Billing: Upgrade/Downgrade - Switch Customers to the Same Product

Up to now, it was impossible to reset the customer’s terms by switching them to the same product. We heard your feedback and are making changes to this logic!

We released an update that will allow you to switch the customer’s plan to the same product.

This makes it easier to handle making manual changes to the customer’s plan or their current pricing without having to switch them to a different plan first.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.